Chapters Election

We are pleased to announce the opening of the electoral process that will yield the next Executive Committee of IEEE Ukraine Section Chapters. The term of volunteers’ work will be 2 years – from February 11, 2019 till December 31, 2020.

The ballots will present all candidates for each position, and voters will vote for each individual. The mandatory positions are:
1. Chairperson
2. Vice-Chairperson
3. Secretary
4. Treasurer

Ballot preparation will start when candidates slate will be finalized. After the candidatures are received and accepted, this information will be sent by email to all voting members of the IEEE Ukraine Section before January 20, 2019. IEEE members will vote electronically using the IEEE vTools system.

Contacts: election@ieee.org.ua
Please include Chapter’s name in Topic.

DOCUMENTS:

Biography Blank

Petition Form

Agree to serve

NOMINATION COMMITTEES:
1. IEEE Ukraine Section (Kyiv) ED/MTT/CPMT/COM/SSC Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chairs: Volodymyr Tymofeev, Yurii Poplavko, tymofeev@ieee.org.ua
2. IEEE Ukraine Section SP/AES Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chair: Felix Yanovsky, yanovsky@ieee.org.ua
3. IEEE Ukraine Section IE/PE/PEL Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chair: Evgen Pichkalyov, pichkalyov@ieee.org.ua
4. IEEE Ukraine Section (East) AP/MTT/ED/AES/GRS/NPS Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chair: Oleksandr Nosich, nosich@ieee.org.ua
5. IEEE Ukraine Section (Kharkiv) SP/AP/C/EMC/COM Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chair: Oleg Rybin, rybin@ieee.org.ua
6. IEEE Ukraine Section PHO Society Chapter
NC Chair: Vyacheslav V. Maslov, maslov@ieee.org.ua
7. IEEE Ukraine Section CAS/IM/C/MTT Societies Joint Chapter
Contacts: election@ieee.org.ua
8. IEEE Ukraine Section IM/CIS Societies Joint Chapter
Contacts: election@ieee.org.ua
9. IEEE Ukraine Section (West) AP/ED/MTT/CPMT/SSC Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chair: Nikolai Voitovich, voitovich@ieee.org.ua
10. IEEE Ukraine Section COM Society Chapter
NC Chair: Mikhaylo Andriychuk, andriychuk@ieee.org.ua
11. IEEE Ukraine Section EMB Society Chapter
NC Chair: Anton Popov, popov@ieee.org.ua
12. IEEE Ukraine Section PE/IE/IA Societies Joint Chapter
NC Chair: Oleksandr Bondarenko, bondarenko@ieee.org.ua

DEADLINES:

CALL FOR NOMINATION

November 15, 2018 – December 15, 2018

PREPARATION OF CANDIDATES SLATE

December 15, 2018 – December 16, 2018

RECEIVING OF THE PETITION CANDIDATES (not less than 2% signatures)

December 16, 2018 – January 16, 2019

CANDIDATES SLATE FINALIZATION

January 16, 2019 – January 17, 2019

BALLOT PREPARATION

January 17, 2019 – January 20, 2019

ELECTRONICS VOTING USING IEEE V-TOOLS

February 4, 2019 – February 10, 2019

INFORMING ALL MEMBERS IN IEEE UKRAINE SECTION ABOUT ELECTION RESULTS

February 11, 2019