Contacts

Elected Officers:
Executive Committee (general): section@ieee.org.ua

Appoinment Officers:
Awards and Recognition Committee: awards@ieee.org.ua
Chapter Coordinator Committee:chapters@ieee.org.ua
Conferences Coordinator Committee: events@ieee.org.ua
Nominations and Appointments Committee: nominations@ieee.org.ua
Professional Activities Committee: professional@ieee.org.ua
Educational Activities Committee: education@ieee.org.ua
Membership Development Committee: membership@ieee.org.ua
Student Activities Committee: students@ieee.org.ua
Electronic Communications Committee (Websites/Newsletter/Social Networks/e-Notice): el_comm@ieee.org.ua
Industry Relations Committee: industry@ieee.org.ua
Historical Activities Committee: history@ieee.org.ua
Students Representative: sr@ieee.org.ua