Thank you for your participation in the 2015 IEEE Ukraine Section Executive Committee Election. This year, a total of 187 members (56%) voted. This is a New Record! Congratulations to all for an election well run!

Officers for a Two-Year Term Beginning 1 January 2016:
Chairperson: Felix Yanovsky
Vice Chairperson: Evgen Pichkalyov
Secretary: Iryna Ivasenko
Treasurer: Mikhail Balaban

See complete election results: