IEEE Ukraine Section consists of 6 Student Branches:

Student Branches of IEEE Ukraine Section


1. IEEE KPI Student Branch
National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” (Kyiv)

2. IEEE NAU Student Branch
National Aviation University (Kyiv)

3. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv Student Branch
Institute for Radiophysics & Electronics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (Kharkiv)

a. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv MTT-S Student Chapter

b. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv ED-S Student Chapter

c. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv AP-S Student Chapter

d. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv PHO-S Student Chapter

e. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv SSC-S Student Chapter

f. IEEE IRE-Kharkiv MAG-S Student Chapter

4. IEEE LPNU Student Branch
National University “Lviv Polytechnic” (Lviv)

IEEE LPNU Student Branch WIE AG

5. IEEE TNEU Student Branch
Ternopil National Economic University (Ternopil)

6. IEEE CHNU Student Branch
Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University (Chernivtsi)