Thank you for your participation in the 2015 IEEE Ukraine Women in Engineering Affinity Group Election. This year, a total of 13 members (76%) voted. Congratulations to all for an election well run!

Officers for a Two-Year Term Beginning 1 January 2016:
Chairperson: Daryna Pesina
Vice Chairperson: Kseniia Semenova
Secretary: Tetiana Rokhmanova
Treasurer: Ganna Veselovska

Link for complete results: