Dear IEEE Member,

We are glad to remind you of the beginning of voting on December 24, 2019. You will receive a link to participate in the electronic voting. More information at Section website:

During summer and fall the Section Nominating Committee selected candidates for Chair, Vice-Chair/ Chair-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer positions. Biography forms of selected candidates were provided to the Section Executive Committee for ratification. After the vote the IEEE Ukraine Section Executive Committee (Section Officers, Chapters Chairs and Affinity Group Chairs: 17 – voted for approve, and 2 – did not vote) ratified selected candidates:

Chair position:
– Anna Rudiakova
– Felix Yanovsky

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect position:
– Vadym Makarov
– Evgen Pichkalyov

Secretary position:
– Mikhail Balaban

Treasurer position:
– Iryna Ivasenko

Best regards,
IEEE Ukraine Section Executive Committee