Thank you for your participation in the IEEE Ukraine Section Election 2019. Congratulations to all for an election well run!

This year, a total of 118 members from 416 members voted. Voter turnout is 28%.

Please find election results:

Section officers for term beginning on January 1, 2020:
Chair: Felix Yanovsky
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Evgen Pichkalyov
Secretary: Mikhail Balaban
Treasurer: Iryna Ivasenko