Thank you for your participation in the IEEE Ukraine Section Election 2021. Congratulations to all for an election well run!

Please find election results:

Section officers for term beginning on January 1, 2022:
Chair: Evgen Pichkalyov (Ievgen Pichkalov)
Past Chair: Felix Yanovsky
Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect: Iryna Ivasenko
Secretary: Mariya Antyufeyeva
Treasurer: Mykhaylo Melnyk