• Chairman: Nickolay T. Cherpak
  • Vice-Chair: Vitalii I. Shcherbinin
  • Secretary: Kateryna A. Arkhypova
  • Treasurer: Nadiia P. Stognii
  • Past-Chair: Nataliya K. Sakhnenko


IEEE Ukraine Section (East) Joint Chapter of the AP, MTT, ED, AES, GRS, NPS Societies founded in April 1995 as the first IEEE AP-S Chapter in the Former Soviet Union by the initiative of 16 founder members.
The Chapter Committee and most of the members are located in Kharkiv, and some other members are in Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, Kyiv, Odesa and Zaporizhya.